Find your Program

在印度志愿计划

印度是最热门的目的地参加在国外的国际志愿者项目之一。印度提供了大量的游客,历史,文化,各种工程,食品,酒店和可爱的人来说,这就是为什么数以千计的参与者选择每年参加志愿者计划在印度的原因。

印度志愿是最古老,在印度历史最悠久和值得信赖的志愿者组织。我们一直在世界各地提供志愿者和实习计划在印度自2004年以来超过3500名志愿者。我们的项目位于新德里,帕拉姆普尔/达兰萨拉,班加罗尔,迈索尔和更多。志愿者可以选择在我们提供的多种不同的选择,育儿,赋予妇女权力,教学,暑期课程,迷你休息,集团计划在印度家庭志愿服务一到加入。

印度志愿者目前正在接受申请的2016至2017年。

在印度志愿机会

支教计划在印度

教学计划在印度
志愿者印度提供正规和非正规教学计划,选择它的志愿者在这里的志愿者可以教在托儿所和中小学取决于他们的舒适度。你不必成为一名专业教师,以参加我们的教学计划安置。

志愿者可以积极参与班级,教英语,数学,科学,地理,计算机和一般知识。除了教学,志愿者可以教他们运动的重要性,并在学校开展课外活动。我们的计划开始日期是非常灵活和志愿者可以从每月的任何周一全年从学校的夏季和冬季假期加入我们的计划全面分开。最小的程序持续时间为1周,最大值为24周。志愿者也欢迎把教育材料为孩子们如文具,书籍等。
在印度的教学计划
在印度的教学计划位置

妇女赋权方案

妇女赋权于印度
志愿印度提供与女性从糟糕的财务和教育背景的机会,它的女性志愿者志愿服务,使他们有一个美好的未来。我们有领带UPS与各种不同的非政府组织和周围首都新德里谁正在努力改善这些妇女的地位,使他们能够走出去,赚取自己和家人。

志愿者直接与这些妇女从周一工作到周五,为他们提供指导的重要性,营养,健康的饮食习惯,教给他们的计算机技能以及基本的英语语言课程。周一志愿者工作到周五,每周5天,5 - 每天6小时,可以自由探索首都新德里在周末与其他志愿者。
女性赋权计划在印度
妇女赋权项目位置

残疾人护理程序

在印度禁用程序
根据这项计划安置志愿者的主要和唯一的作用是把精神和身体残疾的孩子。志愿者的主要工作包括做饭,喂这些孩子,改变自己的着装,与他们玩,因为这是他们的训练的一部分。志愿者也欢迎使用特殊技能,如果他们有任何这将有利于这些孩子。
志愿者还可以在放置在他们的日常任务,协助当地工作人员。这些孩子们的工作是一个改变生活的体验。志愿者参加该计划需要为这些孩子特殊的感情和耐心的负载是必需的。我们的计划的开始日期是非常灵活和志愿者,欢迎从每月的任何周一和我们的方案加入我们的计划是一年四季均可使用。
在印度的残疾人护理程序
残疾人护理程序位置

义工照顾孩子的方案

在印度的育儿计划
义工儿童看护和孤儿院计划选项是我们最流行的项目,在印度之一。这无疑是我们提供的最具挑战性也最有意义的志愿者项目之一。幼儿以及与4岁的孩子之间 - - 13年,志愿者的主要任务包括与年幼的孩子谁要么失去父母或生活在贫民窟,没有希望的曙光从future.Volunteers同时适用于婴幼儿花多少需要时间教他们,为他们的爱和关怀,使他们不会感到被排除在外的地方。志愿者们还帮助这些孩子们在学习和复习功课,准备饭菜对他们来说,洗自己的衣服,和他们一起玩,花尽可能多的时间与他们。我们照顾孩子的方案可在首都新德里,帕拉姆普尔 - 达兰萨拉和印度南部。
 
义工照顾孩子的方案在印度
义工照顾孩子的方案位置

迷你中断程序

在德里暑期课程
我们的迷你破发的志愿方案选择是非常适合的志愿者谁不能承诺更长的持续时间还没有他们想要帮助的贫困社区。在这些程序选项,我们的志愿者在平日和旅行期间在周末工作,以及与其他志愿者。周末活动方案和志愿者的部分不支付任何额外费用的。
我们的迷你破发的程序是志愿者中非常流行,因为志愿者去旅行的各种著名的旅游景点,在德里,帕拉姆普尔 - 达兰萨拉和印度南部这需要收费了他们的身体忙碌后5个工作日内。志愿者是欢迎从每月的任何01st或03rd周一加入我们的计划和志愿者也纷纷加入语言方向从本周开始它们的主要程序之前的选项。
迷你歇计划在印度
迷你中断程序位置

Find your Program

Volunteering Programs in India

India is one of the most popular destinations to take part in an international volunteer abroad program. India offers a lot to the traveller in terms of history, culture, variety of projects, food, hospitality and lovely people, this is the reason why thousands of participants choose to take part in a volunteer program in India every year. 

Volunteering  India is the oldest and the most established and trustworthy volunteer organisation in India. We have been providing volunteer and internship programs in India since 2004 to over 3500 volunteers from around the world. Our programs are located in New Delhi, Palampur / Dharamsala, Bangalore, Mysore and more. Volunteers can choose to join in one of the many different options we provide, childcare, women empowerment, teaching, summer programs, mini breaks, group programs and family volunteering in India.

Volunteering India is currently accepting applications for 2014 – 2015.

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES IN INDIA

VOLUNTEER TEACHING PROGRAM IN INDIA

teaching programs in India
Volunteering India provides formal and informal teaching program options to its volunteers where volunteers can teach at childcare centers and at primary and secondary school depending on their comfort level. You don't have to be a professional teacher in order to join our teaching program placement.

Volunteers can take active part in class and teach English, Maths, Science, Geography, Computer and General Knowledge. Apart from teaching, volunteers can take teach them the importance of sports and conduct extra-curricular activities within school. Our program start dates are very flexible and volunteers can join our program from any Monday of the month all year round apart from school's summer and winter holidays. The minimum program duration is 1 week and maximum is 24 weeks. Volunteers are also welcome to bring educational material for the kids such as stationary, books etc.

Women Empowerment Programs

women empowerment in India
Volunteering India provides volunteering with Women from poor financial and educational background opportunities to its female volunteers so that they would have a better future. We have tie ups with various different NGO's in and around capital city Delhi who are working towards improving the status of these women so that they can go out and earn for themselves and their families.

Volunteers work directly with these women from Monday to Friday and provide them guidance on the importance nutritional and wholesome diet, teach them computer skills as well as Basic English language lessons. Volunteers work Monday to Friday 5 days a week for 5 – 6 hours a day and are free to explore capital city Delhi on weekends with other volunteers.
Women Empowerment Program Location

Disabled Care Programs

disabled program in India
Under this program placement volunteer’s main and sole role is take care of the mentally and physically disabled children. Volunteer’s main work involves preparing meals, feeding these children, changing their dress, playing with them as that is the part of their training. Volunteers are also welcome to use special skills if they have any which would be beneficial for these kids.
Volunteers can also assist local staff at the placement in their day to day tasks. Working with these kids is a life changing experience. Volunteers joining this program need to have special affection for these children as well as loads of patience is required. Our program start dates are pretty flexible and volunteers are welcome to join our program from any Monday of the month and our programs are available all year round.
 

Volunteer Childcare Program

childcare programs in India
Volunteers childcare and orphanage program options are one of our most popular projects in India. It is undoubtedly one of the most challenging yet most rewarding volunteer program we offer. Volunteers main tasks involves spending much needed time with young children who have either lost their parents or living in the slums with no ray of hope from their future.Volunteers work with both infants - toddlers as well as with kids aged between 4 - 13 years and teach them, provide them love and care so that they won't feel left out of the place. Volunteers also assist these children in studies and with their homework, prepare meals for them, wash their clothes, play with them and spend as much as time with them. Our childcare program is available in capital city Delhi, Palampur – Dharamsala and in South India. 
 
 

Mini Break Program

summer programs in Delhi
Our mini break volunteering program options are highly suitable for volunteers who can't commit for longer time duration yet they want to help the poor communities. Under these program options, our volunteers work during weekdays and travel during on weekends along with other volunteers. Weekend activities are the part of the program and volunteers doesn’t have to pay anything extra for that.
Our mini break program is highly popular among volunteers as volunteers get to travel various famous touristic attraction in Delhi, Palampur – Dharamsala and in South India which takes the toll out of their body after hectic 5 working days. Volunteers are welcome to join our program from any 01st or 03rd Monday of the month and volunteers also have the option to join Language and Orientation week before starting their main program.